One day

One day

One day I will be free

One day I will feel true happiness

One day life will be great

One day I’ll stop lying

One day life will be sunny

One day the chains will be cut

One day nothing will matter

One day

One day my life will begin

One day I will meet you again

One day I will never matter

One day I will be the past

One day I will die and the new me will live.

One day I will be free to be me

one day being bi will not matter, who I once was will die and the real me will stand up and be happy, my life will begin. Rome wasn’t build in a day and nor was I.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

